Kreisgeschäftsstelle Freising

Rufnummer:   

Nebenstelle:   

Name:                                  

Funktion:

E-Mail:

08161 / 9671-

0

Vermittlung

 

info@kvfreising.brk.de 

 

22

Fax

 

 

 

10

Rettungswache

Rettungsdienst

rwfreising@kvfreising.brk.de

 

11

Hubert Böck

Leiter Rettungsdienst

boeck@kvfreising.brk.de

 

12

Renate Linseisen

Empfang/Fahrdienst

linseisen@kvfreising.brk.de

 

13

Albert Söhl

Kreisgeschäftsführer

soehl@kvfreising.brk.de

 

14

Jacqueline Rankl

Personalverwaltung

rankl@kvfreising.brk.de

 

15

Tobias Klebsch

Hausnotruf

klebsch@kvfreising.brk.de

 

16

Walter Winterstötter

Büro Rettungsdienst

rwfreising@kvfreising.brk.de

 

17

 

 

17

Anton Neumayer

 

 

Karla Cole

Behindertenfahrdienst/

Essen auf Räder

 

Fachberatung Kindertagesstätten

neumayer@kvfreising.brk.de

 

 

cole@kvfreising.brk.de

 

19

Simone Zink

Ambulante Krankenpflege

zink@kvfreising.brk.de

 

20

Irmgard Wallner

Mitgliederverwaltung/Kasse

wallner@kvfreising.brk.de

 

23

27

27

Ehrenamtlichenbüro

Irene Mross

Maria Seidl

Gliederungen

Finanzbuchhaltung

Buchhaltung

 

mross@kvfreising.brk.de

seidl@kvfreising.brk.de 

 

28

Michael Sedlmeier

Ausbildung/

Hausnotruf/Glückshafen/

Blutspendedienst

                                             

sedlmeier@kvfreising.brk.de

Artikelaktionen